PDA

View Full Version : Moderately Indifferent about HLM

Al115
Monday 31st October 2011, 22:55
Should we have a thread for those who don't give a toss either way?

In the spirit of equality and all... :)

t5_monkey
Monday 31st October 2011, 22:58
Some say he's good with Tools...

others that he IS a tool....

discuss :)

volvokid
Monday 31st October 2011, 23:00
i've never spoke to him, so cant say. Certainly wouldnt rule him out.
People hate Russ at RT's I actually like him bought a BSR induction kit from him, he called a few weeks later to ask how im getting on, now that is grade A service never had that before it made my day.

M-R-P
Monday 31st October 2011, 23:04
My fish have wet fins.

AndysR
Monday 31st October 2011, 23:07
Can't comment either way as I've no real experience of him or the company but he appears, generally, well thought of on here and I like being here so chances are I'll probably like him but what can I say either way with no experience

How's that for impartial? :)

Al115
Monday 31st October 2011, 23:09
Must be painful up there on that fence ;)

t5 pete
Monday 31st October 2011, 23:13
i just dont like onion gravy but remove the oinions and im happy

AndysR
Monday 31st October 2011, 23:13
Must be painful up there on that fence ;)

Who said being different was wrong.. lol

Storm-Troll
Monday 31st October 2011, 23:17
Trust you Al to start an on the fence thread.. can I join too? pmsl.!!!!!

Wobbly Dave
Monday 31st October 2011, 23:18
In order to be impartial surely you'd have to be giving out advice. I'd just settle for plain old ambivalent.

Al115
Monday 31st October 2011, 23:19
Trust you Al to start an on the fence thread.. can I join too? pmsl.!!!!!

All the years of moderation haven't been entirely wasted :)

The difference now is that I don't have to clear up the mess :D

Wobbly Dave
Monday 31st October 2011, 23:23