PDA

View Full Version : rica or bsr

pjaystar
Sunday 15th November 2009, 10:18
im thinking to get one of the above or maybe if you got some thing different please let me know i do like the look of ipd but not sure about the shipping of parts as i want to buy a an exhaust as well i am new to volvos so can you also let me know where you get your parts from many thanks pj

Tomcat
Sunday 15th November 2009, 11:58
You can get a Rica from HLM in Brosmgrove for £150..

Chad
Sunday 15th November 2009, 11:59
Hi there,

i can supply both BSR and Genuine RICA along with support.

the bsr is a bit more 'relaxed' giving a progressive power output......

the rica gives a touch more of a punch on WOT........

BSR also do the 3" downpipe with sports cat.............

hth

chad

S70T5Chris
Sunday 15th November 2009, 12:24

Don't want to kick off a row. But why do you continually promote HLM's pirated software? It's no different than people offering illegal copies of Vadis.

cookie
Sunday 15th November 2009, 17:17
perhaps there should be a section for knock of DVD's in the for sale section. How can Chad and others sell Genuine Licensed RICA Software when Mods are promoting pirate versions of the same for 1/2 price

S70T5Chris
Sunday 15th November 2009, 17:23
perhaps there should be a section for knock of DVD's in the for sale section. How can Chad and others sell Genuine Licensed RICA Software when Mods are promoting pirate versions of the same for 1/2 price

Absolutely, it just amazes me.

Tomcat
Sunday 15th November 2009, 17:33
Tssk.... I have no preferences either way, however if someone is selling something cheap that (as far as I know) they are legaly allowed to do then I will mention it, in the end I'm only trying to help you lot save some money. If one of the other tuners had a cheap remap for sale I would be talking about that instead. Cookie, I don't appreciate your comment, Chris, no I don't want to start an arguement either, so can we let this drop please?.

S70T5Chris