View Full Version : Easternaerospace?
helrazor
Tuesday 19th October 2004, 11:34
Enyone know what happend to this web site? "easternaerospace" (volvo performance stuff) I think I got it spelled correctly. Ever heard of it?
Mrsmopp
Tuesday 19th October 2004, 12:47
Personally I have never heard of it. Is there something specific you are after? We may be able to point you in the right direction?
x
helrazor
Tuesday 19th October 2004, 13:15
No, not specifically, I just like to keep up with what is available, they had a lot of info on the newer models, now that I have a newer model that I can upgrade, I can't find the sight. They offered a lot of machining.
Latebreaking news, turns out they went bankrupt.
Mrsmopp
Tuesday 19th October 2004, 13:18
Are you after styling upgrades or performance upgrades?
x
helrazor
Tuesday 19th October 2004, 13:51
OK, I think I'm gonna do a few cheap mods first.
First a rear spoiler like the R spoiler, then cold air intake.
Wobbly Dave
Tuesday 19th October 2004, 14:14
they helped make this
http://www.bigredvolvos.co.uk/images/Red_850_Racer_with_EA_Logo_Flying.gif
Mrsmopp
Tuesday 19th October 2004, 14:20
Pardon Dave?
x
helrazor
Tuesday 19th October 2004, 14:54
I think he is pointing out that said company had something to do with the creation of the car that is in his post.
Wobbly Dave
Tuesday 19th October 2004, 15:30
Pardon Dave?
It's OK - I forgive you (what is it that you've done now??)
But seriously I believe that the forementioned company was responsible for the creation of the car/or at least bits that went into it.
Pedro Fandango
Tuesday 19th October 2004, 15:33
not sure what has happened to there site but i've only heard bad things about them anyway, a load of people say they over rated there power gains :shifty:
helrazor
Tuesday 19th October 2004, 15:38
They went bankrupt. I've heard nothing but bad also.
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.